Hi There,

We’re hosting another free webinar session and we’d love for you to join.

Does your organization value impact over revenue?

Steve Blank, renowned thinker and father of the Lean Startup movement joins Alex Osterwalder on how to adapt the Business Model Canvas for mission driven organizations.

If your organization values lives saved or missions accomplished, then RSVP to learn from one of the most influential minds in strategy, business, and innovation.

Date: June 30, 2016Time: 8am PST, 11 am EST, 5pm CET

The live session will include our special guest:Steve Blank, renowned entrepreneur, academic, father of the Lean Startup movement and Customer Development methodology.

In this session, Alex and Steve will discuss:

How to adapt the Business Model Canvas for use by mission driven organizations

How to go from revenue streams to mission achievement

Examples of using the Mission Model Canvas by government and other organizations

RSVP YOUR SPOT NOW

Just grab your seat: Strategyzer Webinar: Business Model Design For Mission Driven Organizations

This post is recommended for you  How to Gain and Develop Digital Talent and Skills