Critical Mass 2009 is now open and will remain open till 22/7

Follow up message

logo bitmap
Registration Now Open!

July 6, 2009

Critical Mass 2009 is now open for registration… and will remain open through July 22nd!

images from winners Critical Mass 2008 Book Award Winners: © Andy Freeberg, Céline Clanet, & Priya Kambli. Previous Book Award Winners include Amy Stein, Sage Sohier, Camille Seaman, Peter Van Agtmael, Hiroshi Watanabe, Donald Weber, Joni Sternbach, and Louie Palu. Since 2004, Photolucida’s Critical Mass program has been a tremendous resource for photographers trying to get their work out into the world as well as for gallerists, curators, publishers, and editors in their search for good talent. A totally unique celebration of photography, Critical Mass is a way for photographers to have their work seen by over 200 of the best professionals in the business and to help produce and receive monographs of the work that everyone agrees is great!

In addition, Photolucida is proud to announce that a Critical Mass Top 50 group exhibition is being planned at the Photographic Center Northwest, curated by Andy Adams, editor/publisher of Flak Photo.

Photolucida is a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting the culture of photography. For more information on Critical Mass, including the list of our 2009 jurors, please click on the link below!

Laura Moya


Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

One thought on “Critical Mass 2009 is now open and will remain open till 22/7

Comments are closed.